Options

Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

*The field hockey game on Monday (10/15) vs Wellesley at home at 3:45 has been moved to 10/29 same time and place. 

*
The field hockey game (Wilson @ Hopkinton 3:45) that was postponed on 10/12 has been RESCHEDULED to 10/23.

*Field Hockey (@ Kennedy at 3:30) and Cross-Country (vs Westwood) has been POSTPONED today (10/11) because of the weather. Field Hockey will be rescheduled to 10/19 at 3:30 on the NHS turf field. Cross-Country will be rescheduled to 10/23 @ Wilson at 3:45.

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson 

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Jessica Spencer - jspencer@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Peggy Holdash - pholdash@natickps.org & Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Ken Magarie - kmagarie@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Nick DiAntonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org & Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org, Ed O'Leary - edoleary@natickps.org & Leslie White Harvey - lwhiteharvey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms


 Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

 
Contact Us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.